‘Grade A’ Customer Review!

Posted on Updated on

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via Angie’s List

Posted December 30, 2012

I was set up with BA Appliance through my home warranty. The employees could not have been nicer or more responsive. They were concerned that my fridge was not functioning and I risked food spoilage and wanted to make sure to help me right away. That was not necessary, but I appreciate the concern. They were a pleasure to deal with. They called when they were on the way and arrived promptly. The gentleman was friendly and repaired my fridge quickly. He had paid attention to the details (what kind of fridge, what was wrong) and had the necessary parts on his truck.
I could not be more pleased with their service. I highly recommend BA Appliance!!

Affordable Quality Appliance Repair in Cincinnati

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusRSS FeedOur Blog

BA Appliance Repair Service
7165 Beechmont Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45230
513-233-8209
Leave a Reply

