Customer Review

Posted on

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via MerchantCircle

Review Excellent Service!!

Rating: 5 stars (5 stars)
Text: “I called BA after getting a very high quote on a dryer repair from a well known company… the service man, Dean, not only gave me a reasonable price but was at my house the same day to fix my dryer. He was prompt and finished the repair in a very timely manner. I would recommend BA Appliance Repair to anyone.”
From: hebony of Cincinnati, OH on August 17, 2012
Leave a Reply

