Customer Review

Posted on

BA Appliance Repair Customer Review via MerchantCircle

Review Expertise And Honesty

RATING: 5 stars (5 stars)
TEXT: “I’m really pleased with my experience with Dean at BA. When I called about my washing machine, Dean worked me into his schedule the same day. It turned out the problem (machine overflowing) was not a mechanical error, but rather, a balance issue that can be avoided by doing lighter loads. I really appreciated Dean’s honesty and professionalism. He took the time to explain the issue and test the washer several times, to put my mind at ease. So many other repairmen out there might have tried to sell me a repair that I didn’t need, but not Dean. I learned quite a bit about my washer in the process, and will definitely call BA again for future repairs!”
FROM: Rebekah of Cincinnati, OH on May 22, 2012
Leave a Reply

